Kontakt

Wybierz interesujący Cię dział, aby wyświetlić dane kontaktowe:

Dyrektor

Robert Małolepszy
dyrektor@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 884-333-718

Główna Księgowa

Katarzyna Marć
ksiegowosc@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel: 42-718-60-50

Finanse

Aneta Felczak
finanse@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel: 42-718-60-50

Sekretariat

Krystyna Riliszkis
sekretariat@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 42-718-60-50

Rozliczenia

Marcin Lechowicz
rozliczenia@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 42-718-60-50 

Inspektor Ochrony Danych

Krzysztof Kawecki
Inspektor.odo@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel: 503-140-413

Inkasent

Zbigniew Rogowski
inkasent@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 884-333-759

Wodociągi

Jan Bukowski
wodociagi@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 607-824-754

Oczyszczalnia

Zbigniew Gieraga
oczyszczalnia@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 42-718-60-50

Kotłownia

Zdzisław Rogowski
kotlownia@zgkparzeczew.pl
tel. 606-147-413